Co-funded by the European Union. Views and opinions expressed are however those of the author(s) only and do not necessarily reflect those of the European Union or the European Education and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA). Neither the European Union nor EACEA can be held responsible for them.

Contact

PROJECT SCIENTIFIC COORDINATOR
Germany - Carlo Tiedge
Institut Equalita
Email: carlo-tiedge@equalita.de

Bulgaria - Zornitsa Staneva
Foundation for Development of the Cultural Bpocs
Email: zinevart@gmail.com

Slovenia - Manca Setinc Vernik
Humanitas
Email: manca@humanitas.si

Italy - Andrea Anzanello
Pixel
Email: andrea.anzanello@pixel-online.net

Germany - Behnaz Vassighi
Büro für Kultur- und Medienprojekte gGmbH
Email: behnaz.vassighi@kinderkulturkarawane.de

Greece - Rene Alimisi
Europaiko Ergastirio Ekpaideftikis Technologias
Email: ralimisi@gmail.com

Poland - Iwona Frydryszak
Fundacja Przyjaźń Sztuka Edukacja
Email: iwona@fae-foundation.org